I VANT TO SUCK YOUR BLOOD!

I vant to suck your blood.Not really,lawl.
LOTD 4/9/2013
::BODY::

:SKIN:

AL VULO-MIHA_PEACOCK CLEVAGE HB BRONZE

:HAIR:

WASABI PILL-NIKKI MESH HAIR/ASH

:EYES:

MINIADS CAO-LIGHT RED EYES

::ACCESORIES::

:MAKEUP:

CORVUS:CATEYES EYELINER RICIELLI-LASHES TATOO DL:: DRINKING BLOOD FACE TAT {TOXIC} BLOODY SCRATCH .::GLOSSY:. VERMELHO INTENSO .:GLAMORIZE:. METALLIC NAILS (FATPACK) BLACK

PULSE VF #2-FANGS(CREATOR:LORAC FARELLA)

:JEWELRY:

MOIMOI LUV OUTFIT(TECH RING)

::OUTFIT::

.:ENVIOUS.: NO OFFENCE

I VANT TO SUCK YOUR BLOOD! OK,NOT REALLY THAT IS DISGUSTING,LAWL. WELL I WANTED TO DO THIS LOTD INSPIRED BY VAMPIRES.I JUST HAPPEN TO BE WATCHING BLADE TRINITY.ONE OF MY FAVORITE VAMPIRE MOVIES. I LOVE THE STYLING OF THE CHARACTERS IN THIS MOVIE. ESPECIALLY THE ONE PARKER POSEY PORTRAYS.THIS WAS A FUN & DARK LOTD. I REALLY ENJOYED STYLING THIS LOOK.

Leave a Reply

