MORE FROM RACK CITY ♥

I JUST HAD TO BLOG ABOUT THESE 3 OUTFITS FROM RACKY CITY.I KNOW I HAVEN’T BEEN ABLE TO BLOG FOR A WHILE. LIFE HAS BECOME SO CRAZY LATELY. SO I HOPE THIS POST MAKES UP FOR THE ONES I WASN’T ABLE TO MAKE. IF YOU HAVE ANY FURTHER QUESTIONS ABOUT THE CLOTHING YOU SEE IN THIS BLOG PLEASE DON’T HESITATE TO ASK OR LEAVE ME A MESSAGE OR COMMENT HERE .NOW ENOUGH TALK. LETS GET DOWN TO BUSINESS LOVES!

PASSIONISTA/YELLOW

PASSIONISTA/YELLOWAPPLIERS FOR TANGOS, ORIGINAL 2.5, MUSED ,ECORP & LUSH

RETRO DOT BODY SUIT

RETRO DOT BODYSUIT

APPLIERS FOR TANGO, ORGINAL 2.5 , MUSED & ECORP

SECRET SINNER BODY SUIT

SECRET SINNER

APPLIERS FOR TANGO, ORIGINAL 2.5, MUSED, ECORP, & LUSH

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THESE OUTFITS FROM RACK CITY. THEY ARE SO SEXY & FIERCE.EVEN THOUGH THE OUTFITS ARE MAINLY MADE FOR  WOMEN WITH BREASTS ENHANCEMENTS IT STILL LOOKS VERY GOOD EVEN IF  YOU DON’T HAVE THE BREAST ENHANCEMENTS.I LIKE THAT RACK CITY HAS CLOTHES THAT CAN BE WORN WITH A LOT OF OTHER CLOTHING TO CREATE THE PERFECT OUTFIT. I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS STORE TO EVERYONE. HAVE A GREAT WEEK EVERYONE.I WOULD LIKE TO ALSO SAY THANK YOU TO NICOLE BENUSCONI FOR ALLOWING ME TO BLOG FOR HER AMAZING CLOTHING LINE.

:RACK CITY MAIN STORE:

Leave a Reply

