TRIBAL/AZTEC PRINT INSPIRED OBSESSION♥

LOTD 5/11/2013LOTD 5/11/2013LOTD 5/11/2013

::BODY::

:SKIN:

AL VULO-MIHA_PEACOCK CLEVAGE HB BRONZE
:HAIR:

YELLOW HAIR-RELAX
:EYES:

FKNY! EYES #WO1-03 GRAY

::ACCESORIES::

:MAKEUP:

::RICIELLI MAKEUPS/ 9 EYESHADOWS PALETTE::
RICIELLI-LASHES TATTO
RICIELLI-GOLD EYELINER

::RICIELLI-EXPRESSIVE MAKEUPS PALETTE::
EYESHADOW 01

.:GLAMORIZE:. METALLIC NAILS (FATPACK)/SILVER

ESSENCES-HANGOVER LIPSTICKS: LIPSTICK 7

:JEWELRY:

[7891.] ARCADIA NECKLACE-GOLD
::OUTFIT::

::RA:: TAI’S HIGH NECK CROP TOP[BLACK]

REVANCHE JUXTAPOSED TRIBAL LEGGINGS FI* FRIDAY 5/10/2013 SESSION*AVAILABLE NOW AT FI* FRIDAY!*
::SHOES::

JET CITY-THE WEDGE SHOE (THIS WAS ONLY 6L ON MARKET PLACE I WAS STOKED!)

SO IT’S BEEN A LONG DAY & I’M ABOUT TO PASS OUT. ONE THING I HAVE TO MENTION THOUGH IS HOW MUCH I’M IN LOVE WITH THESE LEGGINGS FROM REVANCHE. THE JUXTAPOSED TRIBAL LEGGINGS FROM REVANCHE IS AMAZING. NOT SURE IF YOU ALL HAVE NOTICED BUT I HAVE BEEN POSTING QUITE A FEW AZTEC/TRIBAL PRINT CLOTHING LATELY ON THIS BLOG & THE HIGHRIZE BLOG WHICH I ALSO BLOG FOR. I JUST THINK THIS TYPE OF PRINT IS REALLY NICE FOR THE SUMMER. AZTEC/TRIBAL PRINT SEEM TO REALLY GO WELL WITH NEON COLORS. VERY 80’S & 90’S INSPIRED FOR SURE.WHICH IS SOMETHING I’AM REALLY FOND OF. I LOVE HOW INTRICATE & VISUALLY APPEALING AZTEC/TRIBAL PRINTS CAN BE.I PAIRED THE LEGGINGS WITH A REALLY CUTE CROP TOP HIGH NECKLINE PIECE FROM ::RA:: . I JUST WISHED INSTEAD OF IT BEING BLACK IT WAS SOME KIND OF NEON COLOR. THAT WOULD BE REALLY COOL. I HAD IT IN BLACK SO I HAD TO WORK WITH WHAT I HAD.PLEASE ALSO CHECK OUT HIGHRIZE’S BLOG I’AM AFFILIATED WITH THEM & THEY HAVE SUCH AWESOME 80’S & 90’S INSPIRED URBAN CLOTHING THAT I’M SURE YOU WILL ALL REALLY LIKE. THERE IS SOMETHING FOR EVERYONE. JUST FOLLOW THE LINK POSTED BELOW TO GET TO HIGHRIZE’S BLOG.THANK YOU ALL FOR YOUR CONTINUED SUPPORT & FOR EACH & EVERY VIEW I’M SO APPRECIATIVE OF. I LOOK FORWARD TO KEEP BLOGGING FASHION TRENDS & ANYTHING FASHION RELATED I ENCOUNTER IN SECOND LIFE FOR YOU ALL. SO KEEP CHECKING IN. MUCH LOVE & APPRECIATION.

::HIGHRIZE WORDPRESS::

Leave a Reply

