SWEET FEMALE ADDICTED TO RETAIL

LOTD 8/29/2013
JUST LIKE MY TANK SAYS I’M A SWEET FEMALE ADDICTED TO RETAIL IT’S SO TRUE LOL. I FOR ONE LIKE TO BE COMFY WHEN I GO SHOPPING. HOWEVER, THAT DOESN’T MEAN I HAVE TO LOOK LIKE A SLOB. I THINK COMFY & CUTE CAN BE PULLED OFF VERY WELL. I ALSO LIKE TO WEAR SNEAKERS OR FLATS AS MUCH AS POSSIBLE. OF COURSE I HAVE TO COVER AS MUCH GROUND AS I CAN.COMFY SHOES ARE A MUST IN YOUR FASHION ARTILLERY! YOU HAVE TO BE ABLE TO RUN WHEN A SALE IS GOING ON HAHA. SHOPPING IS A WORK OUT, SO WERK! I HOPE YOU LIKE THIS LOTD. PLEASE CONTINUE TO LOOK OUT FOR MORE LOTD POSTS IN THE FUTURE ❤

BRIGGY B.

::BODY::

:SKIN:

.::WOW::.SKINS JUSTTINE TAN PACK/ MK 03

:EYES:

[BND] COLORFUL EYES SET/ AQUA EYES

:ACCESSORIES:

:JEWELRY:

:FACIEL PIERCINGS:

[NI.JU] MONROE PIERCING FREEBIE [BOXED]

FLOWER CHILD – GOLD TWISTED RING SET/ GOLD TWISTED RING [ PAST FI* FRIDAY ROUND]

:MAKEUP:

MONS MAKEUPS- DAKOTA/ LIGHT PINK

::TGIS:: ULTRA LONG 3D APLHA EYELASHES

THESE ALPHA EYELASHES ARE SUCH A NICE PRODUCT FOR BEING A FREEBIE. IF YOU ARE PATIENT & KNOW HOW TO EDIT LINKED PARTS & HAVE DECENT ZOOMING SKILLS. THESE EYELASHES LOOK GREAT. I REALLY LOVE HOW FULL THEY ARE.

.:GLAMORIZE:. METALLIC NAILS (FATPACK) / TEAL

::OUTFIT::

:TOP:

GoK – RETAIL ADDICT TANK [PAST SWAG FEST EVENT]

GoK MAINSTORE

: PANTS :

.::[NERD MONKEY*CLOTHES]::.-[ATHLETIC PANTS BLACK ]/ BLUE

:SHOES:

..:: ENERGIE::. ALL STAR HIGH CHUCKS BLACK BAG [ ENERGY CLUB GROUP GIFT ]
LOTD 8/29/2013

Leave a Reply

