ALL THAT GLITTERS IS GOLD.

LOTD 9/15/2013I ACTUALLY OPTED OUT OF EDITTING BY PHOTOSHOP TODAY. I TRY NOT TO ALTER MY PHOTOGRAPHS TOO MUCH SINCE I WANT YOU ALL TO SEE THE ITEMS I REVIEW IN THEIR TRUE NATURE. I MEAN I  DO TOUCH UPS HERE & THERE BUT THAT’S PRETTY MUCH IT. I DECIDED TO PLAY AROUND WITH WIND LIGHT SETTINGS TODAY. I RARELY USE WIND LIGHT BUT I’AM STARTING TO LIKE IT A LOT. YOU JUST HAVE TO BE PATIENT TO GET THE LOOK YOU WANT IN YOUR PHOTOS. SO THESE PHOTOS ARE TRULY UNEDITTED. I HOPE YOU ALL ENJOY THIS LOTD. I’M SUPER HAPPY FALL IS APPROACHING. I JUST LOVE THE BEAUTIFUL CRISP & RICH COLORS THAT FALL BRINGS. FALL FASHION IS MY ABSOLUTE FAVORITE ❤
LOTD 9/15/2013

::BODY::

:SKIN:

.::WOW::. SKINS VALENTINA / PALE CLEVAGE

:HAIR:

=DELA*= MESH HAIR “JUDITH” DARK BROWNS # 4

:EYES:

.:BND:. COLORFUL EYES SET [BND] GOLDEN EYES

:ACCESSORIES:

: MAKEUP :

.:GLAMORIZE:. METALLIC NAILS (FATPACK) / GOLD

::TGIS:: ULTRA LONG 3D APLHA LASHES

MONS/ MAKEUPS-LUSCIOUS LIPGLOSS2/ WARM

[:T:] PARTED LIPS (FREE) # 7

: SCARF :

[ZD] MESH TUBSCARF-GREY- STRIPED KNIT

:OUTFIT:

: SWEATER :

LEVENCHY– GOLD CHAIN CHEETAH SWEATER

: PANTS :

:: MISS CANNING :: [PERRI OUTFIT] TANGO + PHAT AZZ APPLIERS INCLUDED/ GOLD

: SHOES :

:: X.PRESSION:: WALKER – MID LENGTH LEATHER BOOTS 12 COLORS [BROWN] * WE LOVE TO BLOG *
LOTD 9/15/2013

Leave a Reply

