FASHION FEATURE: STUDDED DUNGAREES & GOLD WING SNEAKERS BY: FIREBIRD DESIGNS

FASHION FEATURE: STUDDED DUNGAREES & GOLDEN WING SNEAKERS BY: FIREBIRD DESIGNS
I’M KIND OF LOATHING THE FACT THAT IT’S SUNDAY NIGHT RIGHT NOW. HOWEVER, CLOTHES ALWAYS MAKE ME HAPPIER, HAHA. HAVING SAID THAT I HAVE ANOTHER FASHION FEATURE FOR YOU LADIES TO ENJOY. TODAY THE SPOTLIGHT IS ON FIREBIRD DESIGNS. DALRIADA DELWOOD THE CREATOR & OWNER OF FIREBIRDS DESIGNS CREATES SUCH GREAT CLOTHING. HER CLOTHING LINE IS TRULY ONE YOU SHOULD CHECK OUT FOR SURE.

THE FIRST THING I WILL BE REVIEWING ARE THESE TOTES AWESOME & ADORABLE STUDDED DUNGAREES SET. I’M TOTALLY IN LOVE WITH THE MESH OVERALLS IT DEFINITELY TAKES ME BACK TO THE 90’S. DALRIA UPDATED THESE OVERALLS BY ADDING STUDS TO MAKE IT MORE MODERN. THIS SET ALSO COMES WITH THE PLAIN BLACK TANK YOU SEE HERE. IT DOES ALSO COME WITH SOME TIGHTS THAT YOU CAN ALSO WEAR TO CHANGE UP THE LOOK IF YOU WOULD LIKE.THIS SET COMES WITH REALLY CUTE BOOTS AS WELL. THE ADDED TOUCH OF HAVING THE POCKETS SHOWING BELOW IS ANOTHER DETAIL I REALLY LIKE. I’M ALL ABOUT THE DETAILS. THIS ITEM IS A NEW RELEASE & CAN BE FOUND AT THE FASHION STORY FAIR WHICH RUNS UNTIL OCTOBER 6TH. I WOULD DEFINITELY SUGGEST THAT YOU PICK ONE UP FOR YOURSELF<3

THE NEXT THING I WILL BE REVIEWING ARE THESE REALLY COOL KICKS CALLED GOLDEN WINGS. I HAVE SEEN A LOT OF THESE TYPES OF SNEAKERS IN SL. APPARENTLY THEY ARE VERY POPULAR. I LIKE THIS PAIR BECAUSE OF IT’S SLEEK METALLIC GOLD FINISH. I REALLY LIKE THE WHOLE METALLIC LOOK. USUALLY I DON’T WEAR METALLIC SNEAKERS BUT THIS ONE IS REALLY BEAUTIFULLY MADE. THE BLACK SOLES & SHOELACES REALLY STAND OUT AGAINST THAT NICE GOLD TONE. THAT IS ONE THING I REALLY LIKE ABOUT THESE SNEAKERS THE COLOR CONTRAST IS REALLY NICE. THESE KICKS CAN BE FOUND AT EITHER THE FIREBIRD MAINSTORE OR AT THE FASHION STORY FAIR. I HAVE LINKED BOTH LOCATIONS BELOW FOR YOUR CONVENIENCE. WELL I HOPE EVERYONE HAD AN AMAZING WEEKEND. IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS IN REGARDS TO MY FASHION FEATURES PLEASE DON’T HESITATE TO ASK. AS ALWAYS HAPPY SHOPPING LADIES!

FIREBIRD DESIGNS

FASHION STORY FAIR

FASHION FEATURE: STUDDED DUNGAREES & GOLDEN WING SNEAKERS BY: FIREBIRD DESIGNS

Leave a Reply

