FASHION FEATURE: JOSH SKIN & SHAPE FROM ::WOW:: SKINS

FASHION FEATURE: JOSH SKIN & SHAPE FROM ::WOW:: SKINS
HAPPY FRIDAY MY FELLOW LOVERS OF ALL THINGS FASHION. I JUST WANTED TO DO A QUICK FASHION FEATURE ON THE NEW VIP GROUP GIFT OUT NOW AT THE ::WOW:: SKINS MAINSTORE. THIS IS THE NEW JOSH SKIN & SHAPE & I MUST SAY I MAKE A PRETTY HOT GUY…I’D DATE ME,HAHA. IT’S SO WEIRD SEEING YOURSELF AS A GUY. I DON’T HAVE AN ALT NOR DID I WANT TO MAKE ONE SO I ACTUALLY RESET MY FEMALE AVATAR TO A MALE AVATAR & TURNED MYSELF INTO THIS HANDSOME DEVIL LOL. I NAMED HIM CALEB! ANYWAY, I JUST WANTED TO DO A FASHION FEATURE ON THIS SO ALL THE GUYS KNOW THAT ::WOW:: SKINS DOES CARRY A MALE SKIN & SHAPE. I REALLY LIKE THIS SKIN BECAUSE IF YOU LOOK CLOSELY YOU CAN SEE THAT THE SKIN HAS SLIGHT FRECKLES & I THINK THAT MAKES THIS SKIN LOOK REALLY REALISTIC. I LIKE THE CHARACTER IT BRINGS AS WELL. THE CAMERA DIDN’T REALLY CAPTURE THE FRECKLES BUT YOU CAN DEFINITELY SEE THEM INWORLD. THEY ARE ALSO NOT TOO DRAMATIC SO IT’S NOT OVERBEARING AT ALL. ANOTHER THING I REALLY LIKE ABOUT THIS SKIN & SHAPE COMBO IS THAT THE SHAPE IS COMPLETELY MODIFIABLE. SO YOU CAN TWEAK THE SHAPE UNTIL YOU HAVE REACHED YOUR DESIRED LOOK. AGAIN THE JOSH SKIN & SHAPE COMBO IS OUT NOW IN THE MAINSTORE AS A VIP GROUP GIFT. SO IF YOU BOYS WANT TO GET YOUR HANDS ON IT BE SURE TO JOIN THE ::WOW:: SKINS VIP GROUP. HAVE AN AMAZING FRIDAY & WEEKEND EVERYONE.

::WOW:: SKINS MAINSTORE

Leave a Reply

