FASHION FEATURE: I’M NOT A HIPSTER & PHILIA TATTOO BY ELSKA

FASHION FEATURE: I'M NOT A HIPSTER & PHILIA TATTOO BY ELSKA
HELLO LOVES! I’M EXCITED TO BE BLOGGING TONIGHT FOR MY LATEST SPONSOR ELSKA. THE OWNER & DESIGNER OF ELSKA IS ALEXANDRIA.ENCHANTED. SHE DESIGNED THESE AMAZING TATTOOS & I’AM ABSOLUTELY IN LOVE WITH THEM . I LOVE THAT CLASSIC BLACK & WHITE STYLE OF TATTOOING. THE I’M NOT A HIPSTER TATTOO IS VERY DETAILED & ALEXANDRIA PUT IN A LOT OF HARD WORK INTO IT. THE PHILIA IS JUST PLAIN ADORBS I LOVE ANYTHING WITH HEARTS ON IT. I REALLY LIKE HOW THE DESIGNS ARE QUITE REALISTIC. SUPER CUTE! THE I’M NOT A HIPSTER COMES WITH PHAT AZZ APPLIERS & THE PHILIA TATTOO COMES WITH SLINK APPLIERS. SO EVERYONE WITH APPLIERS DON’T FRET BECAUSE ELSKA HAS GOT THEM. ELSKA’S TATTOOS ARE NOT COOKIE CUTTER THEY ARE MORE ELECTIC & I THINK THAT IS SOMETHING THAT PEOPLE WILL DEFINITELY LIKE. I WOULD JUST LIKE TO SAY THANK YOU TO ALEXANDRIA FOR GIVING ME THE CHANCE TO BLOG FOR YOU. I’M SO EXCITED TO SEE WHAT ELSKA HAS IN STORE & I’M GLAD I CAN BE A PART OF THAT. MAKE SURE TO CHECK OUT ELSKA FOR MORE GREAT TATTOOS IN THE FUTURE. I HAVE LINKED ELSKA’S MARKETPLACE STORE BELOW SO YOU CAN ALL SEE WHAT ALEXANDRIA HAS DESIGNED & CREATED.

ELSKA

FASHION FEATURE: I'M NOT A HIPSTER & PHILIA TATTOO BY ELSKA

2 thoughts on “FASHION FEATURE: I’M NOT A HIPSTER & PHILIA TATTOO BY ELSKA

Leave a Reply

