FASHION FEATURE: PELLE HAIRS , .:PANDA PUNX:. & .:TBO:. FEEBS RASCAL [JANUARY ROUND]

FASHION FEATURE: PELLE, THE BEAUTIFUL ONES, PANDA PUNX[FEEBS RASCAL]ANOTHER ROUND OF FEEBS RASCAL SALES ROOM IS HERE & IN THIS POST I WILL BE FEATURING 3 DIFFERENT STORES. THE STORES IN THIS POST ARE PELLE, PANDA PUNX & .:TBO:. ALSO KNOW AS THE BEAUTIFUL ONES. I HOPE YOU ALL ENJOY THIS FASHION FEATURE. I ALSO HOPE THAT YOU ALL STARTED OFF THE YEAR WITH POSITIVE VIBES & GOOD THOUGHTS.I WILL LINK ALL THE NECESSARY INFO BELOW.

PELLE HAS COME OUT WITH THIS REALLY BEAUTIFUL MESH HAIR WHICH INCLUDES A HAT THAT ADORNS A CUTE FEATHER DETAIL. I ABSOLUTELY LOVED THIS HAIR BECAUSE IT’S CASUAL YET VERY STYLISH. HATS ARE ONE OF MY FAVORITE FASHION ACCESSORIES SO THIS HAIRSTYLE BY PELLE IS JUST PERFECT. I THOUGHT IT WENT WITH THE OUTFIT VERY WELL. THIS HAIRSTYLE IS STILL AVAILABLE AT THE PELLE MAINSTORE WHICH I WILL LINK BELOW. SO IF YOU LOVE HATS JUST LIKE ME I THINK THIS HAIRSTYLE IS ONE TO THINK ABOUT.

THE SKIN & SHAPE I’M WEARING IN THIS PARTICULAR POST IS BY PANDA PUNX. THE SKIN & SHAPE ARE CALLED ADALYNNE & THEY BOTH CAN BE FOUND AT FEEBS RASCAL RIGHT NOW. I REALLY LIKE THIS SKIN BECAUSE THE MAKE UP IS REALLY PRETTY. THE MAKEUP IS NOT TOO DRAMATIC BUT IT’S NOT SUPER SUBTLE EITHER JUST THE PERFECT COMBINATION OF BOTH. THE SKIN ALSO HAS SOME LIGHT FRECKLES WHICH MAKES THIS ADALYNNE SKIN EXTRA ADORBS. I THINK LITTLE DETAILS LIKE FRECKLES MAKES A SKIN THAT MUCH BETTER. THE SHAPE I REALLY LIKE BECAUSE IT’S PETITE & IT REALLY MAKES THE ADALYNNE SKIN HAVE SUCH A SWEET FACE.

THE BEAUTIFUL ONES .:TBO:. IS ALSO PARTICIPATING IN THE JANUARY 2014 ROUND OF FEEBS RASCAL & HAS COME OUT WITH THIS AMAZING TRENCH COAT/RAIN COAT INSPIRED ENSEMBLE. THE OUTFIT IS CALLED ESTABILIZ . THIS OUTFIT ALSO COMES WITH THE RAIN OVER ME MATCHING UMBRELLA THAT HAS A ANIMATION THAT MAKES LITTLE RAINDROPS COME DOWN. I THOUGHT THAT WAS JUST THE CUTEST THING. ANOTHER THING I REALLY LIKE ABOUT THIS OUTFIT IS THE RAIN BOOTS THAT ALSO COME WITH IT. THESE BOOTS ARE CALLED THE WELLINGTON BOOTS. IF YOU LADIES LOOK CLOSE ENOUGH AT THE BOOTS YOU WILL SEE A REALLY CLEVER LITTLE DETAIL. THE BOOTS HAVE THIS GRAPHIC OF MEASUREMENTS FOR THE RAIN LEVEL. HOW CUTE IS THAT ? THE TRENCH COAT/ RAIN COAT IS MADE SO WELL THE DETAILS DOWN TO THE PRINT OF THE FABRIC ARE BEAUTIFUL. I LOVE THE MONOCHROMATIC PAISLEY PRINT OF THIS COAT. IT WOULD GO SO WELL WITH A LOT OF YOUR BASICS. I LIKE THAT THE COAT ALSO HAS A BELT THAT YOU CAN USE TO CINCH IN AT THE WAIST TO HELP ACCENTUATE YOUR SHAPE AS WELL.  SO LADIES IF YOU ARE IN SEARCH FOR THE PERFECT RAIN COAT/TRENCH COAT THIS ONE BY THE BEAUTIFUL ONES I REALLY RECOMMEND.

PANDA PUNX @ FEEBS RASCAL SALES ROOM

THE BEAUTIFUL ONES @ FEEBS RASCAL SALES ROOM

PELLE MAINSTORE

FASHION FEATURE: PELLE, THE BEAUTIFUL ONES, PANDA PUNX [FEEBS RASCAL]

Leave a Reply

