FASHION FEATURE: KANOU,.::PANDA PUNX::., ALYCE

FASHION FEATURE: KANOU, PANDA PUNX, ALYCE
SO JANUARY IS COMING TO AN END…REALLY THE 1ST MONTH OF 2014 IS OVER ALREADY? NEXT THING YOU KNOW IT’S GOING TO BE 2015. WELL FEBRUARY IS COMING UP & OF COURSE VALENTINES DAY IS AS WELL. I JUST WANTED TO SHARE WITH YOU ALL A REALLY CUTE LOOK I PUT TOGETHER INSPIRED BY VALENTINES DAY. THE VALENTINES DAY THEME IS VERY SUBTLE BECAUSE I DIDN’T WANT TO GO CRAZY WITH IT.HOWEVER, THIS OUTFIT IS VERY PRETTY & I THINK  IT WOULD BE A PERFECT CASUAL VALENTINES DATE OUTFIT.

THE FIRST ITEM I WANT TO REVIEW IS THIS ABSOLUTELY ADORABLE MESH DRESS CALLED CALLY BY KANOU. I’M PRESENTING THIS PIECE IN ASSOCIATION WITH THE WE LOVE TO BLOG GROUP. THIS DRESS IS SO CUTE! THE DRESS HAS TINY LITTLE HEART PRINTS ON THE SKIRT PORTION.LOVE IT! THE CALLY DRESS COMES IN VARIOUS COLORS & IS A TWO TONE DRESS. I REALLY LIKE THE LENGTH OF THIS DRESS WHICH IS A LITTLE ABOVE MID THIGH. IT’S NOT TOO SHORT BUT NOT TOO LONG AS WELL. I ALSO REALLY LIKE THE TURTLE NECK TYPE COLLAR OF THIS DRESS. THE FABRIC SEEMS TO RESEMBLE A TIGHT KNIT TYPE OF SWEATER MATERIAL. IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO HAVE ONE OF THESE DRESSES IT’S NOW AVAILABLE AT THE DESIGNER CIRCLE. THE EVENT STARTED JANUARY 27TH & RUNS UNTIL FEBRUARY 7TH. IT’S CURRENTLY ONLY 80L AT DESIGNER CIRCLE. SO WHAT ARE YOU GIRLS WAITING FOR? GO CHECK OUT  THIS REALLY CUTE DRESS BY KANOU.

.:: PANDA PUNX::. HAS COME OUT WITH  A NEW GROUP GIFT FOR JANUARY & I JUST HAD TO SHARE IT WITH YOU ALL. THE BROOKLYN {SHIMMER} SKIN IS SO GORGEOUS. THE SKIN HAS SLIGHT FRECKLES WHICH I THINK IS SO CUTE. I ALSO LOVE HOW THE EYEBROWS ARE DENSE WITH JUST A SLIGHT ARCH. THE BROOKLYN SKIN ALSO HAS VERY NICE PLUMP & LUSCIOUS LIPS WHICH I’M PERSONALLY VERY FOND OF. THIS GROUP GIFT CAN NOW BE FOUND AT THE PANDA PUNX MAINSTORE. SO IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO CHECK OUT THIS SKIN & THE OTHER SKINS PANDA PUNX HAS TO OFFER STOP BY THE MAINSTORE.

THE LAST 2 ITEMS I’M REVIEWING ARE FROM ALYCE & THESE ITEMS CAN CURRENTLY BE FOUND AT ROOM 69 FOR THE JANUARY SESSION. ALYCE HAS COME OUT WITH THESE ADORABLE MESH EYES CALLED SUGAR EYES. THIS SET COMES WITH 2 SIZES FOR THE IRIS OF THE EYE WHICH ARE SMALL & LARGE. WHAT I TRULY LIKE ABOUT THIS EYE SET IS THAT IT COMES WITH SUCH A USER FRIENDLY COLOR CHANGING HUD. THE HUD INCLUDES 40 DIFFERENT BEAUTIFULLY MADE  EYE COLOR OPTIONS. NOW THAT’S A GREAT DEAL IF I SAY SO MYSELF. THE HUD ALSO HAS THE ABILITY TO CHANGE THE SIZE OF ACTUAL EYES. I REALLY THINK  THE SUGAR EYES SET IS SOMETHING EVERYONE SHOULD GET THEIR HANDS ON. THESE EYES ARE SOME OF THE BEST EYES I HAVE SEEN INWORLD IN A WHILE. ALYCE HAS ALSO COME OUT WITH A LIP BALM THAT COMES IN 20 GORGEOUS & HIGHLY PIGMENTED COLORS. THE LIP BALMS ARE VERY SMOOTH & SOFT IN APPEARANCE & I REALLY LOVE THEM. THESE LIP BALMS ARE GOING TO BE GRACING MY LIPS VERY OFTEN THAT’S FOR SURE. I THINK EVERY GIRL SHOULD GET THEIR HANDS ON THE ALYCE LIP BALMS. I PROMISE YOU LADIES WON’T REGRET IT.

I HOPE YOU ALL HAVE A WONDERFUL VALENTINES DAY WITH OUR LOVED ONES. HOPEFULLY YOU ALL ENJOYED THIS LOOK. ONCE AGAIN AS ALWAYS I HAVE LEFT ALL THE NECESSARY LINKS BELOW FOR ALL THE STORES MENTIONED IN THIS FASHION FEATURE. IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS ABOUT THE ITEMS I REVIEWED TODAY PLEASE LEAVE ME A COMMENT & I WILL HAPPILY HELP YOU OUT AS MUCH AS I CAN. HAPPY SHOPPING LADIES.

KANOU @ DESIGNER CIRCLE

.:: PANDA PUNX ::.

ALYCE @ ROOM 69

FASHION FEATURE: KANOU, PANDA PUNX, ALYCE

One thought on “FASHION FEATURE: KANOU,.::PANDA PUNX::., ALYCE

  1. Pingback: BLOGGERS AND KANOU: CALLY | Kanou Blog

Leave a Reply

