FASHION FEATURE: THE HELLISH DIVA , WOW SKINS, ETERNAL DREAM & TAMELESS HAIR ♥

FASHION FEATURE: THE HELLISH DIVA, .:: WOW::. SKINS, TAMELESS HAIR, ETERNAL DREAMIT’S A NEW MONTH & THAT MEANS A BRAND NEW FASHION FEATURE AS WELL. TODAYS FASHION FEATURE WILL BE ON THE HELLISH DIVA, WOW SKINS, ETERNAL DREAM & TAMELESS HAIR. I HAVE AN INSATIABLE APPETITE FOR FASHION & THIS FASHION FEATURE DEFINITELY SATISFIED MY FASHION CRAVINGS TODAY. SO I HOPE YOU ALL ENJOY THIS FASHION FEATURE. ANY QUESTIONS PLEASE DON’T HESITATE TO ASK ME. I’AM ALWAYS HAPPY TO HELP.

SO THE FIRST ITEM I WILL BE REVIEWING IS THE NEW GROUP GIFT OUT THIS MONTH FOR WOW SKINS. THIS GROUP GIFT FOR MAY IS CALLED THE SMERALDA SKIN. THE SKIN TONE I’M WEARING IN THIS POST IS THE TAN VERSION. THIS SKIN IS VERY PRETTY IT COMES WITH A GORGEOUS EMERALD SHADE EYELINER. THE LIPS ARE JUST A NATURAL COLOR. I USED MY OWN EYEBROW TATTOO WITH THIS SKIN BUT THE SKINS ORIGINAL EYEBROWS ARE QUITE NICE AS WELL & JUST HAVE A SLIGHT ARCH. NOTHING TOO DRAMATIC WHICH IS NICE. THE MAKEUP THIS SKIN ORIGINALLY HAS IS QUITE NATURAL. I PERSONALLY DECIDED TO WEAR A VERY HEAVY MAKEUP LOOK FOR THIS FASHION FEATURE. THE SMERALDA SKIN ALSO COMES WITH VARIOUS APPLIERS. THE APPLIERS INCLUDED WITH THIS SKIN ARE AS FOLLOWS.

-SKIN,

-LOLAS,

-BANNED,

-PHAT AZZ

-GHETTO BOOTY

-SLINK

-BABY BUMP

-WOWMEH

THIS IS PRETTY MUCH A STANDARD THING WITH ALL THE WOW SKINS PRODUCTS. WHICH IS VERY NICE & CONVENIENT FOR LOVERS OF WEARING APPLIERS WITH THEIR AVATARS. I REALLY LOVE THIS SKIN & I THINK IT’S VERY PRETTY. SO IF YOU LIKE A MORE NATURAL LOOKING SKIN THIS SKIN IS PERFECT FOR JUST THAT. MAKE SURE TO VISIT WOW SKINS INWORLD & CHECK OUT THE SMERALDA SKIN FOR YOURSELF.

I’M NOT SURE IF  YOU GUYS HAVE NOTICED BUT I’M VERY FOND OF THE HAIRS FROM TAMELESS HAIR. I POST A LOT OF LOOKS WEARING CREATIONS FROM THEM. I THINK THEIR HAIRSTYLES ARE GORGEOUS & THEY HAVE SO MANY DIFFERENT STYLES TO CHOOSE FROM. SO FOR ME THAT MAKES IT QUITE HARD TO PICK JUST ONE. TODAY I WILL BE FEATURING A NEW STYLE THEY HAVE CALLED JACINDA. I CHOSE TO USE THE NATURAL HUD & WORE THE HAIR IN BLACK WITH THE MIDNIGHT HAIRBASE. THIS HAIR IS SO CUTE. I LOVE HOW VOLUMINOUS IT IS. NOT QUITE SURE WHY BUT I HAVE A THING FOR BIG VOLUMINOUS HAIR. MAYBE I WAS A BEAUTY QUEEN IN MY PAST LIFE, HAHA. I ALSO LIKE THE STRAIGHT LOCKS THIS HAIR HAS. I RARELY WEAR HAIR THAT IS WAVY OR CURLY. SO I’M QUITE FOND OF WEARING A LOT OF HAIRSTYLES WITH STRAIGHT HAIR.THIS HAIR LOOKS LIKE IT’S ALL UP IN A PONYTAIL. HOWEVER. IT’S ACTUALLY ONLY UP IN A HALF PONY BECAUSE THE HAIR IN THE FRONT IS SO VOLUMINOUS IT ONLY LOOKS LIKE IT’S ALL PUT UP. AS USUAL WITH MOST TAMELESS HAIR ITEMS THEY HAVE EITHER 2 OR 3 SETS OF COLORS TO CHOOSE FROM. THEY PROVIDE A HUD THAT CONVENIENTLY CHANGES THE HAIR COLORS TO YOUR DESIRED SHADE. THIS PARTICULAR HAIR COMES WITH 3 SETS OF COLORS TO CHOOSE FROM. THEY ARE THE NATURALS, FANTASY, & FADES OPTIONS. ONE THING I REALLY LIKE ABOUT TAMELESS HAIR IS THAT THEY GIVE YOU SO MANY SHADES TO CHOOSE FROM. SO YOU CAN MATCH YOUR HAIR COLOR TO PRETTY MUCH ANY OUTFIT. THE VERSATILITY IS ENDLESS  & THAT’S A REALLY NICE THING TO HAVE THAT CHOICE.

FASHION FEATURE: THE HELLISH DIVA, .:: WOW::. SKINS, TAMELESS HAIR, ETERNAL DREAMTHE HELLISH DIVA IS A MARKETPLACE BASED CLOTHING LINE THAT HAS SOME BEAUTIFUL CREATIONS. I’M ALWAYS EAGER TO SEE WHAT DESIGNER KAROLINE LILITH THINKS UP NEXT . I’M ALWAYS ON THE LOOK OUT WHEN SHE COMES OUT WITH SOMETHING NEW. SO THE FLORAL DRESS IS ONE OF HER LATEST CREATIONS & I MUST SAY I’M TOTALLY IN LOVE WITH THIS DRESS. FLORALS ARE VERY IN RIGHT NOW. I KNOW IT’S SPRING & IT’S ALMOST SUMMER BUT I REALLY LIKE THIS DARKER FLORAL DRESS. I THINK THIS DRESS IS MORE FOR FALL/WINTER BUT I SAY WHO CARES IT’S GORGEOUS SO I’M GOING TO FLAUNT IT! THE FLORAL PATTERN ON THIS DRESS IS JUST SO PRETTY IT KIND OF REMINDS ME OF THOSE TRADITIONAL FLORAL CHINESE DRESSES. THE SKIN TIGHT DRESS HUGS YOUR CURVES IN ALL THE RIGHT PLACES & THE LENGTH HITS JUST RIGHT BELOW THE KNEES. THE SKIRT IS VERY REMINISCENT OF A CLASSIC PENCIL SKIRT. THE SWEETHEART NECKLINE OF THIS DRESS IS ADORABLE AS WELL. I REALLY LIKE LONG SLEEVED DRESSES SO THIS DRESS IS SOMETHING THAT I WOULD WEAR QUITE OFTEN. VISUALLY IT ACTUALLY LOOKS LIKE THE DRESS IS A STRAPLESS DRESS & IS WORN ALONG WITH A MATCHING LONG SLEEVED SHRUG. HOWEVER, EVERYTHING IS CONNECTED & JUST THOUGHT THAT WAS A REALLY CUTE & CLEVER THING TO DO. THIS DRESS ALSO COMES WITH LOLA & L.INC APPLIERS FOR THOSE WHO USE THOSE PARTICULAR APPLIERS. I CAN’T WAIT TO SEE WHAT KAROLINE HAS UP HER SLEEVES. IF THIS FORESHADOWS WHAT SHE HAS TO COME IN THE FUTURE I’M SURE I’M GOING TO LIKE WHATEVER SHE COMES UP WITH NEXT.

LAST BUT NOT LEAST I DON’T WANT TO FORGET TO MENTION I USED SEVERAL POSES FROM ETERNAL DREAM IN THIS FASHION FEATURE. THE POSE SET I USED IS CALLED STYLISH SET # 1 & THE POSE I USED WAS 2 IN THIS POSE SET. I ALSO USED POSE 3 IN THE STYLISH SET #1. THESE POSE SETS WERE AVAILABLE AT THE POSE FAIR 2014. EVEN THOUGH THE FAIR IS ALREADY OVER YOU CAN STILL FIND THESE FIERCE POSE SETS AT THE ETERNAL DREAM MAIN STORE. ETERNAL DREAMS HAS A LOT OF DIFFERENT POSES YOU CAN CHOOSE FROM FOR BOTH MALE & FEMALES. THEY ALSO HAVE AO’S, GROUP POSES, COUPLES POSES, & PROPS WITH POSES AS WELL. SO I WOULD HIGHLY SUGGEST THAT YOU HEAD OVER TO THE ETERNAL DREAM MAIN STORE & CHECK OUT WHAT THEY HAVE TO OFFER.

.:: WOW ::. SKINS

TAMELESS HAIR: JACINDA/ NATURALS HUD

TAMELESS HAIR @ SL MARKETPLACE

TAMELESS HAIR MAIN STORE

THE HELLISH DIVA

ETERNAL DREAM

 

Leave a Reply

