TRAILER PARK COUTURE♥

LOTD # 270:POSES:

BELLE POSES: SPRING GIRL

(EVENT: POSE ME AMAZING)

:BODY:

:SHAPE:

EDEN. DIVA SHAPE
(EVENT: ROOM 69)

:SKIN:

DULCE SECRET ::DS::: JENINE SKIN (BARE)

(EVENT: SKIN FAIR)

:HAIR:

/WASABI PILLS/ NANA MESH HAIR-BLACKS PACK

/WASBI PILLS/ MAIN STORE

:EYES:

.:BND:. COLORFUL EYES SET(GOLDEN EYES )

:HAIR:

[MESH TEETH]

[WHATEVER] TEETH 2.0-RICHKID BRACES

:ACCESSORIES:

:STOCKINGS:

[I<3F] LOLITA STOCKINGS(RED)

:MAKEUP:

:LIPSTICK:

DULCE SECRET ::DS:: PRETTY STAINED LIPS
(EVENT: DESIGNERS SHOWCASE/MARCH ROUND)

:JEWELRY:

:RING:

IZZIE’S-MIDI RINGS (COPPER)

:OUTFIT:

:BODY SUIT:

SHE WHO DARES ::S.W.D:: CAROLINE(WHITE)

:SHORTS:

GIFT (DOLLARBIE) ACID WASH DENIM HIGH WAISTED SHORTS W/APPLIERS

:SHOES:

[GLITZ] RUNWAY CHIC
(EVENT:BIKER’S CHOICE FAIR)

LOTD # 270LOTD # 270

4 thoughts on “TRAILER PARK COUTURE♥

    • Thank you Tess 😀 It’s a change from my super tall amazonian shape I usually rock,haha. I am glad you liked my post. Hope all is well with you girlie. Take care always.

      • You always look so cute.. its fun trying new shapes.. I’ve made so many I forget which one I am wearing most of the time! xo

      • I know 😀 I remember you were on of my first sponsors, lol. Hope all is well with you girlie. Take care always.

Leave a Reply

