MR. WONDERFUL♥

OH HELLO…WELL TODAY I HAVE A DOUBLE FEATURE FROM I AM FASHION [IAF]. I HOPE YOU ALL ENJOY THIS POST. I WILL DEFINITELY TRY TO DO MORE FASHION FEATURES MORE OFTEN. I HOPE EVERYONES WEEK IS TREATING THEM WELL.

FASHION FEATURE: I AM FASHION [IAF]

FASHION FEATURE: I AM FASHION [IAF]

:ON HER:

:BODY:

:SKIN/SHAPE:

.::WOW SKINS::. COMPLETE AVATAR V2. SUSSE MILK CL
(EVENT: SWANK EVENT)

THIS ALSO COMES WITH A DRESS.HOWEVER, I OPTED TO WEAR MY OWN CLOTHING.

:HAIR:

=DELA*=MESH HAIR”CARLY” BLACKS & WHITE

:EYES:

.:BND:. COLORFULL EYES SET/GOLDEN EYES

:JEWELRY:

:NECKLACE:

[7891.] ARADIA NECKLACE-GOLD(W/RESIZE)

:OUTFIT:

I AM FASHION [IAF] VERONA SLIT DRESS/WHITE

:SHOES:

[BOOB-LISH] HIGH PEEP TOE:ANIMALS/SNAKE
(EVENT: SL VOGUE)

:ON HIM:

:BODY:

:HAIR:

[TAKETOMI] _JIROU_BLACKS

:EYES:

.:BND:. COLORFULL EYES SET/LIGHT BLUE

:ACCESSORIES:

:EYEWEAR:

KARACTER IEXECUTIVEI GLASSESI GIFT

:OUTFIT:

I AM FASHION [IAF] TAILORED SUITS/WHITE

:SHOES:

BLACKBURNS: MEN’S DRESS SHOES 2 PAIR BLACK & WHITE/BLACK
FASHION FEATURE: I AM FASHION [IAF]

Leave a Reply

